Saturday, January 14, 2012
The year of upsets in mma and what do you think about???
this year keeps getting crazier and crazier...first it was at ufc 68 where the underdog Randy Couture won the heavyweight belt from Sylvia...than ufc 69 Serra KO'S GSP...ufc 70 Gonzaga KO'S Cro Cop...and now ufc 71 Rampage KO'S Liddell which was a heart breaker for me..also not to forget prides soku knockin out Arona and Nog and Diaz subing Gomi....whats next im guessing Okami will beat Franklin in 72 and Franka will beat Sherk in 73....MMA is getting a lil more intresting...what do you guys think???and its only gonna get crazier now that we have Henderson.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment