Wednesday, January 11, 2012

HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!11please?

PLEASE GUYS, don't be all mean, I am far from being a S**t, W***e, or anything like that believe me, I'm not a lead-er on-er. but idk. I mean i like guys, and once we're really close...let me just give you an example.I liked this guy SO DAMN much, and well when i told him that i liked him, he didn't automatically tell me ditto. but whatever. we spent every single day together. and now i KNOW that he likes me. and all of a sudden i've just lost interest in him. it's not that i don't like who he really is cuz it's great but IM JUST CONFUSED. and i feel like a hypocrite but i just don't know what to do

0 comments:

Post a Comment